Board of Directors

2019-2020 Board of Directors
Mike Hipp, President
Kelsey Cheslock, Vice President
Mary Motto Kalich, Treasurer
Liz Liszanckie, Secretary

Chelsea Chizever
Doreen Kirby
Matthew Orr
Laurie Phelan
James Pritchard
David Scheer
Jenna Spates

North Fork Community Theatre
P.O. Box 86
12700 Old Sound Avenue
Mattituck, NY 11952
631-298-NFCT (6328) or 631-298-4500