Annual membership meeting Tuesday, June 8


The annual general membership meeting will take place at 8 p.m. Tuesday, June 8. Join us for board and play reading committee elections. If you’re an NFCT member as of June 1, you are eligible to vote in the elections.

This year’s slate of officers proposed by the nominating committee is as follows: Elizabeth Liszanckie, president; Colin Palmer, vice president; Matthew Orr, secretary; Mike Hipp, treasurer. Directors (2-year terms): Stephen Ness, Mary Motto Kalich, Stuart Whalen.

Nominations close May 15; send an email to committee chair Kim Cappiello at If there are additional nominees, they will be presented at the June meeting.

Elections for the play reading committee will also take place. Nominations close May 15. Contact Kim Cappiello as above.

Annual membership meeting Tuesday, June 8
0 votes, 0.00 avg. rating (0% score)

Share this post Leave a comment

About The Author