Photos: The Drowsy Chaperone


“The Drowsy Chaperone,” presented May 16-June 2, 2019. Cast members: Glenn Abramowitz, Corinne Araneo, Kelsey Cheslock, John Condon, Nancy DiGirolamo, Mike Drozd, Meghan Duffy, Mike Hipp, Michael Krulder, David Lopez, Katrina Lovett, Eric Momente, Laura Pearsall, Kierra Prentiss, Jocelyn Podlas, Sarah Schaefer, Jenna Spates, Marion Stark, Amanda Summers, Haley Unger and Stuart Whalen.

Director: Mary Motto Kalich. Music director: Karen Hochstedler. Producer: Lorraine Warren. Assistant director: Chelsea Chizever. Co-choreographers Jenna Spates and Chelsea Chizever.

Photos by Elizabeth Wagner.

Photos: The Drowsy Chaperone
0 votes, 0.00 avg. rating (0% score)

Share this post Leave a comment

About The Author