Congrats to our volunteers!


The NFCT is a Certifying Organization for Presidential Service Awards, which recognize outstanding volunteers for their service. NFCT volunteers who complete the required number of volunteer hours, and who document their volunteer hours, are awarded a Presidential Service Award.

Congratulations to the following people who earned a Presidential Service Award for 2019. Gold Award:  Molly Druck, Mike Hipp, Mary Kalich, Micky Kalich, Jenna Spates, Judith Ugualde. Silver Award: Chelsea Chizever, Fred Druck, Linda Gordon, Doreen Kirby.  Award certificates will be given out at the NFCT December General Meeting.

For more information about Presidential Service Award levels, go to If you are interested in documenting your NFCT volunteer hours and other nonprofit volunteer hours to earn a Presidential Service Award for 2020, contact Mary Motto Kalich at  

Congrats to our volunteers!
0 votes, 0.00 avg. rating (0% score)

Share this post Leave a comment

About The Author