Photos: Urinetown, 2016 Youth on Stage


Presented July 21-Aug. 7, 2016.

Director: Brett Chizever. Co-producers: Susan McCabe and Michele Messinger. Music director: John Bradley.


Eric Hughes, Olivia Andrunik, Colleen Kelly, Aria Saltini, Alex Bradley, Patrick O’Brien, Kyle Breitenbach, Matt Tuthill, Pria Dahiya, Patrick Campbell, Connor Vaccariello, Kierra Prentiss, Katie Lemmen, Danielle Allen, Leah Kerensky, Eric Momente, Joseph Manfredi, Gage Bennett, Bridgett Comiskey, Kimberly Connolly, Alissa Dabrowski, Ben Eager, Sarah Fogarty, Ashley Hilary, Rebecca Lukachinski, Grace Lukachinski, Savanna Springer, Johnathan Montgomery, Jessica Nicholson, Shannon O’Brien, Erin Plitt, Casey Plitt, Erin Shuster.

Photos: Katharine Schroeder / Times Review Media Group

Photos: Urinetown, 2016 Youth on Stage
1 vote, 4.00 avg. rating (79% score)

Share this post Leave a comment

About The Author